WASBE Election 2019

Suomalaisedustaja valittu kansainvälisen puhallinorkesteriliiton (WASBE) hallitukseen seuraavaksi kuusivuotiskaudeksi: Onnea Jukka Viitasaari!

Alla WASBE:n uutinen englaniksi:

WASBE is excited to announce Colleen Richardson from Canada as the
upcoming president elect from July 2019 - July 2021.

In 2021 she will follow James Ripley (USA) as president who will serve
for the 2019-2021 term.

WASBE is also proud to welcome Björn Bus (The Netherlands), Andrea Loss
(Italy), Emily Moss (USA) and Jukka Viitasaari (Finland) on the WASBE
Board of Directors. Congratulations to all candidates and thank you for
your passion and dedicated work for WASBE!

See you all in Buñol at the WASBE Conference from July 10-13, 2019
More information on www.wasbeconference2019.com